kanji

21 June, 2003
"go back to bed... your Uncle Paulie just had a little nightmare"

If you've never seen the S0pranos, this will make no sense whatsoever.

Imagine a badass mob lieutenant having freaky dreams about inconsequential things... awaking with his usually perfect coif askew.

It's that flavor that is leaking into everything in the department, for the past few nights.

Absolutely everything tilted just enough to make progress impossible. The Mac daddy IT freak, in his infinite wisdom (and blind trust in things App1e), made every software and hardware change in the book, this week (an extremely busy one, at that). And pranced of to his reiki class.

Abandon hope, all ye who enter here. Cuz hope don't make it work.

Enya-listening, StarTrek-costumed, FourBucks-sipping Fucker.

If nothing else, I am proud of my restraint in not putting my foot through the CPU... which has crashed over thirty times in the past thirty-six hours.

My swearing quota has been filled for the next five months.

The door will not hit me in the ass, when I depart.

Ciao.

.


hit me with your rhythm stick




www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from puppet pauper pirate poet pawn & a king. Make your own badge here.