kanji

20 June, 2003
house of cards

I'd better make this quick... before the mac of eternal damnation crashes for the twelfth time in one day.

After cranking the car up to leave last night, there were a few spatters on the windshield, growing progressively harder the closer I got to the diva's condo.

By the time I'd gotten the key in the door, it was like being downstairs at Niagara Falls. for most of the night.

We're getting our asses kicked, here.

All over, by the time I awoke.

Day number two... and it's Thursday! My inner clock is going to be so thoroughly fucked by the time Monday gets here, I'm going to need pharmaceuticals. Already getting a little punchy.

Somewhere, in the parking lot this morning, someone was using a circular saw, sporadically. The sound effect, exactly like the creatures in Godzilla movies. Had to be careful with my feet so i wouldn't step on those two fairies that hang with Mothra.

Walking to the car, I noticed a peculiar muddy splotch on the tarmac, directly underneath. On closer inspection, strolling around it, the discoloration made a perfect silhouette, that left a car-shaped spot on the lot.

Kinda like an automotive high-colonic.

OK... this is not the computer crashing... it's me.

.


hit me with your rhythm stick




www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from puppet pauper pirate poet pawn & a king. Make your own badge here.