kanji

09 April, 2003
Show And Tell

Damn the luck! I've missed Cher's underpants extravaganza! She does wear 'em well, I must admit... though the presentation is more like caribbean carnival than V1ctoria's Secret.

Speaking of undergarments...

It's best to check whether your roommate (not your wife) is home before sleepily wandering to the kitchen to fire up the morning coffee... with a raging erection. Good thing I wore that bulky sweater... there's no telling what this entry would have been like. No pun intended.

No, my life has not been like a Penth0use letter, for way too long. Not exactly a thrill ride.

Also not thrilling, digging through the suitcase and finding no extra shirts. Good thing I'd stowed an ex-Swiss military nightshirt in the closet... a reasonable facsimile of fashion until I could get to a store. The curse continues... forgetting at least one thing necessary behind.

There was free food at work today... catered pasta. I'm channelling the M1chelin Man: all round and blippy. And pale as a sheet. Feeling like sheet, as well.

Enough disjointedness.

I won't be leaving the room until peeking, next time.

.


hit me with your rhythm stick




www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from puppet pauper pirate poet pawn & a king. Make your own badge here.