kanji

01 December, 2002
Make A Circuit

"Sweet romance is not for me...

I n-n-need

e-lec-tricity.

Diode-Cathode-Electrode-Overload,

Generator-Oscillator,

Make a circuit with me"

...the Polecats

If you think the day was empty, the song in your head is a good window to the state of the situation.

Well, maybe not so inert. As black clouds were spilling over the mountains, we visited the shelter. I think Miss Jane has found her companion. Me, I would have gone for the skinny-as-a-rail wedgehead... the four-legged, two-pound slinky.

Maybe, in some way, this will give her a focus beyond her daughter's life. During the evening, Thursday, with her ex's passing through... I could only feel sorry for her. She still hasn't found what she's looking for.

Of course, it helps to have an idea what it is.

.


hit me with your rhythm stick




www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from puppet pauper pirate poet pawn & a king. Make your own badge here.