kanji

29 December, 2002
Bloodshot

Well, I certainly won't be in this spot again, next week.

The intricacies of the three-day work week, and the holidays, have had me scheduled to work consecutive Sundays.

It is to laugh.

There's only a skeleton crew inhabiting the DPP, and bugger-all to do. Which is why I've been so diligent with updates, today... boredom antidote.

Add to this, the total lack of Christian work ethic on my part. Good thing the authorities would never dream of being in here on a day like today. There'd be a heap of explaining and butt-covering to do.

Perhaps, one day, I'll grow up and find a real job.

One overnight, then back home. I'll sacrifice.

My eyeballs are suffering, though... lookin' like two watermelon seeds in a bowl of strawberry milk. I could get arrested for these peepers.

I'm outta here.

.


hit me with your rhythm stick




www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from puppet pauper pirate poet pawn & a king. Make your own badge here.