kanji

10 December, 2002
-

A lone voice in the wilderness... all my peeps in the favorites list have been abducted, for the second time in the past few months. No reply from Diaryland central. Adrift.

That'll teach me to mind my own business. I hadn't realized how easy it was be to be drawn into the lives of others, 'til I embarked upon this highway of words. Entering, guileless... craving the therapy of "literary release"... though that phrase is a bit too baroque. Weeping-wailing-gnashing of teeth; easily forgotten bursts of brain activity and imagination; catharsis... better terms to describe the discipline of setting to words what transpires in a day.

More v�rit� than emotive... bitching rather than bullshitting.

...or more like rambling. That's what I'm doing, right now. I'm outta here.

.


hit me with your rhythm stick




www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from puppet pauper pirate poet pawn & a king. Make your own badge here.