kanji

04 May, 2010
Prodigal Blog

After much deliberation, I decided to close out my VOX account. Going back through it all, it only seemed like a personal world of hurt and self-deprication.

I lost three people, through death or negligence, in the span of that blog. Thinking about it is enough... seeing it on a computer screen, something else, altogether. Plus, it was like a black hole. No light enters, no light leaves.

So, I may be back here for a while, on occasion. That is, as long as I have internet access, which is debatable, as of now. All spent out, on several levels... not the least, financially.

But, I ain't dead, yet.

.


hit me with your rhythm stick




www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from puppet pauper pirate poet pawn & a king. Make your own badge here.