kanji

31 May, 2005
3shoot bucket loads of cu5m

on a good day, there are a total of two emails of consequence that find their way into my various inboxes. sometimes, even people who know me attempt contact.

the others consist of five million disguised messages for erectile dysfunction, real estate scams, saucy webcams, drugsX10, and unnatrual acts with barnyard animals. you know, you can't make this up.

then, there's this one.

now, my job requires a certain amount of detective skills in deciphering what clients really want, since they may not know all of the linguistics in printing... sometimes, they pretend they do, which results in combinations of words even I need a Rosetta Stone to untwine.

Hmmmmmmm... are we to believe that simply "bucketloads" are in question here, or is the placement of the "3" and the "5" to indicate that, somehow, 35 bucketloads (average bucket containing two gallons) or seventy gallons are going to geyser from my loins with said miracle product, slamming whatever desperate partner with firehose force into a splintered headboard?

and, why would i personally wish to father the next entire generation, single-handedly? unless, of course, the donor clinic pays handsomely, and i can quit my job and attach myself via milking apparatus and all of my investment worries are over.

of course, i'll have to buy new trousers to make way for the overdevelopment of my doo-dads.

.


hit me with your rhythm stick




www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from puppet pauper pirate poet pawn & a king. Make your own badge here.