kanji

03 July, 2003
fits and starts

Not feeling very literary.

Energised, maybe... thanks to forcing myself back on two wheels, first thing in the morning. Before even finishing my first cuppa Joe.

Physical purpose... that's been good therapy, these past few days. Tension relief. Worth it's weight in gold.

Alas, poor G4.

My poor little mac gasped its last, today... and did not go gentle into that good night. Taking all of my images with it, in it's journey across the Styx, the IT guy pronouncing it expired before I even sat down.

...poof....

Backup. it's a good thing.

OK, enough of this half of my life.

On to round two.

.


hit me with your rhythm stick




www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from puppet pauper pirate poet pawn & a king. Make your own badge here.